Pink Lace

2 Aug

Its been a busy week in my house. I have cleaned so much and I am still not done. But I have 99% caught up on the Laundry. That makes me HAPPY!! Its the one chore I hate doing. But who likes doing any kind of chores? 

In the coming weeks I am going to be blogging more and doing Fall Fashion transition posts. Fall is my Favorite season. And you will see why soon.

XOXO AURORA

ImageImageImageImageImage

Dress: TJ Maxx

Belt: Target

Shoes: Old

Necklace: From a friend in New Zealand, Cross Necklace – James Avery

Watch: Walmart(I love this more than the Michael Kors ones. Its lighter, I’ve had it for 3 Years now and its still going strong. Plus it was $10.00 compared to the MK that are 200.00+)

Bracelet: Target (old)

Leave a Reply

