Black Friday Wish List Part 1

20 Oct

I know what your thinking Black Friday is over a month away, 32 days to be exact. It may seem a little bit crazy to be planning what I want already want, we’ll not really. It’s better to know what your looking for when you go then getting to a store and having no idea. There is one store I’m not sure of what I want from and that H&M but they change there stuff in store so often it’s hard to keep up and I’ve noticed that what’s online isn’t always in the store.

Black Friday is crazy. Being a mom I don’t have allot of time to shop at midnight so I want to be prepared before I go with my family. So we can get in and out get home at a descent hour so I can catch some ZZZZ before my princess wakes up. I hope you enjoy.

XOXO AURORA

20121019-131505.jpg

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6]

Leave a Reply

