I’m back

7 May

Ok so I am back. I have been so busy house hunting and moving and finally feeling like we settled a little bit into our new, and then my Heart went back to Iraq. That put me way down and somewhat depressed. But I’m better and I have found a a new motivation to make this blog bigger and better than I ever wanted. I am READY and hope YOU are too.

XOXO Aurora

IMG_2709 IMG_2710 IMG_2711 IMG_2713 IMG_2718

 

Shirt: J.Crew, Skirt: J. Crew Factory(no longer available), Shoes: old, Necklace: Target

2 Responses to “I’m back”

  1. style snapshot May 7, 2013 at 12:11 am #

    Gorgeous outfit! Polka dots are so cute and I love how you’ve brightened the outfit up with the neon trim of your blouse. Looks like a beautiful sunny day at your place ❤

    Carly

    http://www.stylesnapshot.com

Leave a Reply

