Favorite quote, and what I do

9 May

Day 4 is a favorite quote and why we love it.

20130508-214800.jpg

Not sure why I love it I just do. It’s true tho the end is right. We should pray everyday not just for ourselves and our lives but for others. You should always thank The Lord for everything even if its not allot.

Day 5 will be up tomorrow.

Day 6 what I do.
I’m a stay at home mom. I love it and wouldn’t trade it for the world. All though and don’t get me wrong I know I’m not the only one out there that just wants a day to ourselves to do whatever. I would sleep. And sleep some more. Everyday with my little one is a new experience you never know what to expect.

Hope y’all are have. Great week it’s almost the weekend!

XOXO Aurora

Leave a Reply

