Day 12 What do you miss

12 May

This one was easy. My honey the father of my little princess. He’s overseas and I wish he was here. This is hard for me to write about.

I’m crying as I write this, an need a moment… It’s Mother’s Day and the person that helped me become a mom isn’t here to share it with me. He’s doing what he has to for his family. I know he will be home soon but it’s so hard and seems so far away from now.

My heart, my soul, my solid ground is far away and fighting for what he believes in. I back him up no matter what. I will always fight for him, an always stand by him. The last 4 years have been a crazy roller coaster and there is no one I would have rather spent it with then you. I love you with all my heart.

XOXO AURORA

Happy Mothers Day to all the moms out there. Especially my military moms overseas.

Leave a Reply

