Day 18 A story from your childhood

18 May

To be honest I don’t really remember my childhood. It wasn’t that great. I have short memories about it. like when I got my first pair of glasses in kindergarten, they were pink plastic frames. I thought I was so cool, even if the kids called me four eyes. My Nanny(grandma) took me to Dairy Queen twice a week in kindergarten, I went 1/2 day which they dont’ have anymore. I loved it chicken finger basket, gravy and Texas toast yum. It doesn’t taste the same as it did then. then a dipped ice cream cone for dessert as we walked home. these are a few memories that are good that I can remember.  What are some of your favorite childhood memories?

 

XOXO AURORA

Leave a Reply

