Seersucker kinda day

1 Jun

 

 

 

 

IMG_2798 IMG_2802 IMG_2804 IMG_2807 IMG_2808 IMG_2809 IMG_2810

 

Summer weather is officially here in Texas. I wish the spring weather would last longer here. But it ok. I love the bag in this post. A mothers day gift. I usually wear a bigger shoulder bag but haven’t lately due to my back. plus with the warmer weather who really needs a big bag right? It fits everything I need in it. to include a zip bag with wipes and an extra pull or two for my little one.

XOXO Aurora

Top: J.crew (They have my favorite T-shirts next to Madewell)

Shorts: J.Crew (on sale in stores)

Shoes- Sam and Libby for Taget (run 1/2 size to a size smaller than your normal foot size)

Bag: Rebecca Minkoff  (check your local Saks off 5th for good deal on these bags I got mine for 40% off)

Braclet: Bauble Bar

2 Responses to “Seersucker kinda day”

  1. Foodie in WV June 1, 2013 at 7:32 am #

    Love the shorts and bag, very cute!

Leave a Reply

