Loreal Infallible 12 hour Super Slim liquid eyeliner

10 Jul

I have been obsessed with this eyeliner since he first time I tried it a little over a month ago. I normally use the Loreal Liner Intense. But this one gets so close to the lash line and I love that and the fact that its so slim. For me the more natural eyeliner the better. I do have a gap in my eyelashes that if I don’t wear eyeliner you can see the gap. 

Its so easy to use, I feel I have more control with this than any other eyeliner I’ve tried. Its very pigmented which is great. The staying power is amazing. As far as it being a 12 hour liner, I would say it is. I have normal eyelids they are not greasy so it stayed well on me. 

Hope this was helpful if you were looking at buying this eyeliner. I would recommend this over and over again. 

Available at most drug stores, I purchased mine at Target. price range $6-8 

XOXO AURORA

IMG_2971 IMG_2973 IMG_2975 IMG_2981 IMG_2982

One Response to “Loreal Infallible 12 hour Super Slim liquid eyeliner”

  1. Must Have Boxes July 12, 2013 at 8:17 pm #

    This eyeliner looks fab!
    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

Leave a Reply

