Aside

The BIG 30 Wish List

26 Aug

I still cant believe that in 21 days Ill be 30. Where has the time gone. Theres really only one thing I truly want and that’s a proposal.  But maybe a weekend getaway sans our little Princess would be just as perfect.

On to my wish list of things that Id love to have.

1.  J.Crew gift card(You know I have an obsession)

2. Anything monogrammed but I really want this. I LOVE Personalized from me to You. What girl doesn’t need a monogrammed clutch.?

monogram-envelope-clutch-colors

3. Kendra Scott Carly Studs in Turquoise earrings. Texan made studs. LOVE!! All of her jewelry is amazing, but these studs speak to my heart.

img-thing

4.  This Tee from J.Crew perfect for layering under blazers for the fall.  It’s just a fun tee to have.

03948_KP6761_m

5.  The Synthetic Essential Kit brushes from Sigma. I have been wanting these since the day the came out. I have some brushes from them but not these. The reviews on them are amazing.

Thats it I really don’t have a longing for allot of things just a few.  I guess I realized I have allot of stuff and I really need to get rid of some. so there maybe a Instagram sale soon. if you don’t follow me there you should. Username: XOXOAURORA

Leave a Reply

