monograms around the home

30 Aug

I have addiction to monogramming. I LOVE IT!! Ill never stop, so theres no need for an intervention.

I bought the pot holder set  at Ross for $4 I love them the colors whee perfect for the house as they matched the rest of the decor. I had the monogramed at a local monogramming place.

The towel is part of a 3 pc. set from Ross $3/4 I cant remember. I only had one monogrammed for now. I sewed on ribbon to the sides so I could tie it to the oven. This towel is just a decorative piece not to be used.

The Wreathe all supplies I used to make it are from Hobby Lobby. Minus the wooden monogram that is from Personalized from me to you.  The medium size

IMG_3077

IMG_3075 IMG_3074

IMG_3051

One Response to “monograms around the home”

  1. Found This Painted That August 30, 2013 at 12:37 pm #

    Love the scrolling monogram on the wreath! Tres elegant!

Leave a Reply

