French Toast Strata

6 Sep

I made this for part of my honeys birthday breakfast. It was a huge hit. The recipe says you can use brioche or challah bread I used the challah as I couldn’t find the brioche where I live. I also swapped the raspberries for blueberries. I defiantly recommend you covering the dish half way through cooking time.
Next time I make this I’m going to apply the cream cheese mixture on in a thin layers on each piece of bread instead of placing it on as the recipe says. I made this the day before. Hope y’all enjoy this. If you make this tell me how y’all like it.

XOXO Aurora

20130906-133624.jpg

Leave a Reply

