L’Oreal Voluminous Butterfly Mascara

28 Oct

 

I am in LOVE with this mascara. Its its volumizing lengthening and more. Its everything I’ve been looking for in a mascara. I have tried so many different ones and none have been like this one.  The 1st image is me without mascara, the rest with it. the wand is amazing I wish I’d taken a picture before I put it on the bottle. It has one side with short bristle which are perfect for your bottom lashes and the other side has long bristles that get shorter as it goes down the wand. It doesn’t clump, my lashes are still soft and not crunchy as some mascaras leave them. If you haven’t tried it I suggest you go get it right away.

XOXO AURORA

Leave a Reply

