Foxy

18 Nov

The days I get to wear my coat I love. I found this baby last year at TJ Maxx for under 30. The bow on the back and the ruffles on the front screamed buy me. This jacket will last me a long time. I have a black long pea coat from Guess but I could find it anywhere so I had to buy a new one. Then when we started packing up at the beginning of the year to move into our 1st home I found it. It will come in more handy on those extra cold winter days as its thicker and warmer. But until then Ill where this baby.

Do you have a favorite coat or one you have been eyeing lately?

XOXO AURORA

Coat: TJ Maxx (Last year)

Sweater: Old Navy (Last Year)

Jeans: GAp 1967 Skinny

Shoes: Minnetonka via TJ Maxx they have them again this year 20-30

One Response to “Foxy”

  1. aurumeve November 18, 2013 at 7:49 am #

    Love the outfit!
    AurumEve.com ~ Global Jewelry

Leave a Reply

